Committee Elected at last AGM (10/07/2018)

Chairman – Simon Mason

Vice Chairman – Karen Livesey

Club / Membership Secretary – Bev Mason

Treasurer – Christine Burgess

Social SecretariesSteve Burgess/Steve Livesey

PublicityJoe Tyldsley

Men’s Club Representative / Captain – David Barras

Ladies Club Representative / CaptainsJenny Shepherd & Debbie Hindley

General and Support – Melanie Foster

A description of some of the Committee Roles can be found here

Non Committee Roles

Handicap – Dave Young

Club Kit – Michelle Tomlinson

Club Championship Leagues – Roy Tomlinson

First Aid Coordinator – Catherine Fletcher

Cross Country Representative – Sarah Scott

Fairclough5 Organisation – Kirsty and Peter Waywell

Fairclough5 Race Director – Simon Mason

Interclub Race Director and Coordinator – Bev Mason

Club Standard Awards – Steve Robinson

Most Improved Runner Awards – Sue Jones

Website – Simon Mason